Rate Us Online!

Are you done with your purchase or service and ready to share? 

Click on the links below to go to our pages on Google+, Yelp and Facebook! After you log into the appropriate account, you'll be able to leave a review to help us spread the word online

Thank you for taking the time to share!


Click on the logo to leave a review!

 


 


 

 

Posted by: Dean P September 08, 2014

Great experience leasing the Civic. Scott was terrific!
read more

Posted by: Susan G September 08, 2014

It was a great experience. I came in for an oil change and talked to salesman Chris Gable about the trade in value of my car. Chris was very patient with my indecision. He didn't push at all. I finally chose my new car. Chris set me up to get a loan and take home the car the same day! I was very pleased with the whole process.
read more

Posted by: Deborah B September 06, 2014

I actually bought mine from Buerkle Honda -very positive experience. Saleperson was exceptional. All staff are very friendly. This is my second purchase from this dealership and I would not hesitate to recommend to family/friends.
read more

Posted by: David S September 06, 2014

Bob our salesman worked hard to earn our business and helped us find the right fit in a car. We are happy with our purchase of the 2014 Elantra GT.
read more

Posted by: Naomi E September 05, 2014

I dealt with Dudley Peterson and Adam Gifford at Buerkle. I would give these people 10 stars if I could. They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. Even more importantly, they created a calm professional yet friendly environment, and then educated me about different car buying/leasing options and helped me sort out different options. Dudley Peterson sat down with me and laid out options in an easy to understand kind of way. Adam Gifford let me test drive a car. Adam struck just the right balance between professional salesman and friendly advisor. He and Dudley both were genuinely interested in my car buying process. I would recommend them to anyone. They made me feel like I was the most important person in the dealership that day. Kudos to them both!
read more

Posted by: Maria S September 05, 2014

Excellent service
read more

Posted by: Heidi K September 05, 2014

I would highly recommend Buerkle Hyundai to anyone! They were so great to work with. I was especially nervous because it was my 1st major purchase as a single mom, besides my house. The car I wanted didn't work out, so I was pretty discouraged because I needed a car (mine had quit running a few weeks earlier) but they didn't stop until they figured out something that would work for me, which I appreciated so much! The salesman I worked with was Adam Gifford, I can't say enough how nice it was working with him (I will, without a doubt be back to see him the next time I need a car and will recommend him to family and friends). He was very honest. Also, the business manager I met with was Matt Snaza, he was equally as nice to work with. Adam and Matt worked together to find a way to make something work for me. Matt did an excellent job of explaining all of the paperwork to me. I will be back to Buerkle Hyundai and look forward to working with both Adam and Matt again in the future, because of the kindness and trustworthiness they showed me.
read more

Posted by: Greg B September 05, 2014

5 stars, that's all I have the time for.
read more

Posted by: Michael L September 05, 2014

I couldn't be happier with the level of service provided. Amer was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was friendly, sincere, and ultimately was a big factor in why i purchased from your dealership. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to call or request Amer to assist them in their decision. I visited numerous dealerships, comparing a number of different compact suv's such as jeep Cherokee, rav 4, Nissan rogue,ford escape, Subaru forester,etc, and with the help of Amer it is obvious to me that I made the right choice.
read more

Posted by: Todd S September 05, 2014

Excellent. Very smooth process.
read more




Contact Us

Buerkle Hyundai

3350 Hwy 61 N
Directions St. Paul, MN 55110

  • Sales: 651-484-0232
  • Service: (888) 284-0814
  • Parts: (888) 233-8395

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed